You need to be logged in to unregister.
We hate to see you go.
If you regret coming to this page, just navigate away from it.
If you are still convinced you need to leave, then read the notes carefully.
Optional feedback (for our eyes only):
- All your uploaded content will be removed permanently, so if you want to keep this information at Twitizer, please don't unregister. We can't help you reclaim that content. It's simply gone.
- The tweets generated by Twitizer will also be deleted, but your Twitter account will otherwise remain unaffected.